Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

I love this place

I love this place, Food is amazing. We tried Pesto Panini and it's really good. Review from Google 10/28/2018

Amazingly delicious

All of the food my family got was both aesthetically pleasing and amazingly delicious. Review from Google 10/25/2018

Review from Google

Wonderful atmosphere and service was great! Review from Google 10/18/2018

Review from Google

Delicious food, friendly staff, and a nice atmosphere. Review from Google 10/16/2018

This restaurant is a must go to place

Monica F. recommends Cafe Del Sol (Martinsburg, WV): "My family and I have been to this restaurant numerous times. The food and service is amazing. My personal favorite dish is the rice bowls. This restaurant is a must go to place." Review from Facebook 10/15/2018

Review from Google

Amazing! Review from Google 10/03/2018

Review from Google

Great family setting. Good food. Review from Google 10/03/2018

Brian M. Review from Facebook

Best Pizza in Winchester. Also great place to eat. Review from Facebook 10/02/2018

OMG! Superb food and service.

OMG! Superb food and service. So many options. Definitely try the seafood soup and the tomato bisque. The pizza is right up there with the best in town. I highly recommend topping the meal off with dessert and coffee! Review from Google 09/15/2018

...Food was fresh and delicious!!

Was traveling all day on the road and the menu had something for everyone in our crowd. Food was fresh and delicious!! Will go again next time in town. Review from Google 09/05/2018

Pages