Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

The kindness and dedication of the owner

The service, atmosphere, the food and the kindness and dedication of the owner taking the time to socialize with the patrons was all outstanding. Review from Google 03/09/2019

Favorite place when I visit Hagerstown!!

My favorite place when I visit Hagerstown!!  The Chimichurri Steak tacos are fantastic!!  Yes that is a fried Avocado!!! Review from Yelp 03/08/2019

Everything I've ordered here has been A++

Mango mojito and tuna ahi salad were both unbelievable. Great service and atmosphere. Everything I've ordered here has been A++ Review from Google 03/08/2019

Service is always good

Haven't had a bad meal here yet and the service is always good. Review from Google 03/05/2019

Top notch!

Top notch! Especially love the desserts! Review from Google 03/05/2019

Forget the chain restaurants come here instead

I found the listing on Trip Advisor and decided to stop here on our way back from Florida. From the outside it didn’t appear to be much, so don’t let that stop you from trying it. The food and service was excellent. I ordered the Red Rock Bisque and the Crab Cake Salad; and my husband had the Five Cheese Lasagna. Every dish was very well prepared. Forget the chain restaurants come here instead!!! Review from TripAdvisor 03/05/2019

Great Place For A Lunch!

Cafe Del Sol is a great lunch destination. I always enjoy their salads and then a dessert shooter to finish. I love anything chocolate, so that is always my first choice, but lemon in the summer or strawberry is also a winner. Review from TripAdvisor 02/24/2019

Good Atmosphere

Delicious food, good atmosphere, friendly people. Review from BizShield 02/17/2019

A Great Mixture of Classy and Relaxed

Obviously fresh ingredients, skilled chefs, and wonderful wait staff. As soon as our plates arrived we could see the freshness in the vegetables and meats/fish. The flavor and showing of the plates were beautifully done with care. The entire time our waitress would stop by and top our drinks off. She asked us how the food was and provided all the information about the dishes we requested. All in all me and my wife agree this is now our main restaurant for eating out. It's a great mixture of...

We Love The Food Here

We love the food here. It Never disappoints. The tea is delicious. And I love the desserts! Review from Google 02/04/2019

Pages